Lie to Me ost.

23 May

Kyaa….. Yoon Eun Hye new drama, ane sangat teramat menantikan drama sang unni. di film ini karakternya begitu cucok banget ama eun hye. hehehehe mungkin ini bakal jadi drama faforit ane. waktunya bagi-bagi ost deh

Part 1

01 뻔뻔한 거짓말 – Gayoon (4minute)
02 3!4!0! (쌈박 한 사랑 공식) – Jadu

Part 2


01 이밤이 지나가면 (Midnight Passes) – 김형준 (Kim Hyun Joong)
02 안녕 정말 안녕 (This is Really Goodbye) – 엠투엠 (M To M)
03 이밤이 지나가면 (Inst.)
04 안녕 정말 안녕 (Inst.)

Unofficial Track

 Ice Cream – As One & EZ-Life
Ice Cream – As One & EZ-Life (Inst.)

Part 3

01 I Belong To You – 엠블랙(MBLAQ)

 Part 4

01. You’re my love – Kim Yeon Woo
02. You’re my love -Inst

Download Folder

Leave a comment

Posted by on May 23, 2011 in Music


Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: