DoReMifaSolRaSiDo. Ost

18 Aug


01. Intro
02. Doremifasolasido – Jeong Jun Il
03. Time Of Waiting – Jeong Jun Il
04. Full Sunlight – Jeong Jun Il
05. Heap Song – Jeong Jun Il
06. Desire And Attain
07. To Love … SorryⅠ
08. Desire’s Conflicts And…
09. The Time Of Waiting (piano Ver.)
10. To Love … Sorry II
11. Episode 1 – ROTS( Hwang Ho Jin)
12. Doremifasolasido (Original Ver.)


1 Comment

Posted by on August 18, 2008 in Music



One response to “DoReMifaSolRaSiDo. Ost

  1. aniek

    December 28, 2008 at 12:39 pm

    Mau nanya….

    dimana yach bisa download OST nya DoReMiFaSolRaSiDo???

    bisa kirim linknya ke emailku ndak???



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: